Teachers & Other Staff Members

Mrs F Gill

Headteacher

fgill@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Buscombe

Deputy Headteacher and SENCO

sbuscombe@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss K McCalley

Year 5/6 Teacher

kmccalley@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs A Chantler

Year 5/6 Teacher

achantler@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss K Hannaford

Year 5/6 Teacher - Maternity Cover

khannaford@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mr R Shaw

Year 5/6 Teacher

rshaw@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss B Bailey

Year 3/4 Teacher

bbailey@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss Nicolle Ormston

Year 3/4 Teacher - Maternity cover

normston@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss G Goddard

Year 3/4 Teacher

ggoddard@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Mooney

Year 3/4 Teacher

smooney@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs C Dyson

Year 1/2 Teacher

cdyson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Heaton

Year 1/2 Teacher

sheaton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Duthie

Year 1/2 Teacher

kduthie@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs F King

Year 1/2 Teacher

mrs.king@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs H Shaw

EYFS Lead Teacher

hshaw@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss O Heaton

EYFS Teacher

oheaton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs S Leach

Senior Administrator

sleach@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Donohoe

Administrator

kdonohoe@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs R Confue

Parent Support Advisor

rachel@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss E Stevenson

Teaching Assistant

estevenson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Kirk

Teaching Assistant / Afterschool Club Assistant

tkirk@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Ms Anna North

Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Haine

Teaching Assistant

thaine@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss T Wake

Teaching Assistant

tjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

kjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs J Phillips

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

jphillips@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs E Glanfield

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

eglanfield@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Ms Sophie Taberner

Teaching Assistant and MTA

Miss N Blackmore

Teaching Assistant

nblackmore@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs S Thomas

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs A Massey

After School Club Assistant

Mrs E Kamilova

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Katarzyna Kolka

Meal Time Assistant / Cleaner

Mrs Elka Todorova

Meal Time Assistant

Miss L Hendy

Meal Time Assistant

Miss Sarah Owen

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs D Topalova

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs I Boghian

Meal Time Assistant

Miss C Fennell

Volunteer Helper & Ex-member of Teaching Staff