Teachers & Other Staff Members

Mrs F Gill

Headteacher

fgill@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Buscombe

Deputy Headteacher and SENCO

sbuscombe@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss K McCalley

Year 5/6 Teacher

kmccalley@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Rhodes

Year 5/6 Teacher

krhodes@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs A Chantler

Year 5/6 Teacher

achantler@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mr S Boyle

Year 5/6 Teacher

sboyle@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs F King

Year 3/4 Teacher

mrs.king@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss G Goddard

Year 3/4 Teacher

ggoddard@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss B Bailey

Year 3/4 Teacher

bbailey@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Duthie

Year 3/4 Teacher

kduthie@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs L Thompson

Year 1/2 Teacher

lthompson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mr M Bromhead

Year 1/2 Teacher

mbromhead@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs H Shaw

Year1/2 Teacher

hshaw@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Heaton

Year 1/2 Teacher

sheaton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss O Heaton

EYFS Teacher

oheaton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Mooney

EYFS Teacher

smooney@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss E Stevenson

Teaching Assistant

estevenson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Kirk

Teaching Assistant / Afterschool Club Assistant

tkirk@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Haine

Teaching Assistant

thaine@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss T Wake

Teaching Assistant

tjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

kjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs J Phillips

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

jphillips@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs E Glanfield

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

eglanfield@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Ms S Taberner

Teaching Assistant

staberner@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss N Blackmore

Teaching Assistant

nblackmore@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Chafer

Teaching Assistant & Meal Time Assistant

Mrs S Thomas

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs A Massey

After School Club Assistant

Mrs E Kamilova

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs K Kolka

Meal Time Assistant / Cleaner

Mrs E Todorova

Meal Time Assistant

Miss L Hendy

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs I Boghian

Meal Time Assistant

Miss E Farrance

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs M Susciuc

Meal Time Assistant