Teachers & Other Staff Members

Mr P Cotter

Headteacher

pcotter@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Buscombe

Deputy Headteacher and Y3 Teacher

sbuscombe@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss K McCalley

Year 6 Teacher

kmccalley@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs A Chantler

Year 5 Teacher

achantler@holycross.plymouh.sch.uk

Mr R Shaw

Year 5 Teacher

rshaw@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss B Bailey

Year 4 Teacher

bbailey@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs C Dyson

Year 3/4 Teacher

cdyson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Duthie

Year 3/4 Teacher

kduthie@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs F King

Year 2 Teacher

mrs.king@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss G Goddard

Year 1 / 2 Teacher

ggoddard@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Heaton

Year 1/2 Teacher

sheaton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Mooney

Year 1 Teacher

smooney@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs H Shaw

EYFS Lead Teacher

hshaw@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss O Heaton

EYFS Teacher

oheaton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs S Leach

Senior Administrator

sleach@hoylcross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs A Rosevear

Administrator

arosevear@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs R Confue

Parent Support Advisor

rachel@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss E Stevenson

Teaching Assistant

estevenson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Kirk

Teaching Assistant / Afterschool Club Assistant

tkirk@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Haine

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

thaine@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs J Phillips

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

jphillips@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs E Glanfield

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

eglanfield@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs D Coyte

Teaching Assistant

dcoyte@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

tjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

kjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss N Blackmore

Teaching Assistant

nblackmore@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs V Pascariu

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs S Thomas

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs A Massey

After School Club Assistant

Mrs E Kamilova

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Katarzyna Kolka

Meal Time Assistant / Cleaner

Mrs Elka Todorova

Meal Time Assistant

Miss C Fennell

Volunteer Helper & Ex-member of Teaching Staff

Miss L Hendy

Meal Time Assistant

Miss Sarah Owen

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs I Boghian

Meal Time Assistant