Teachers & Other Staff Members

Mr P Cotter

Executive Headteacher

pcotter@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mr L Flashman

Year 5 Teacher

lflashman@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs C Dyson

Year 3/4 Teacher

cdyson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs A Chantler

Year 3 Teacher

achantler@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Heaton

Year 1/2 Teacher

sheaton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs H Shaw

EYFS Lead Teacher

hshaw@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Rhodes

PPA cover Teacher

krhodes@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs S Leach

Senior Administrator

sleach@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs R Confue

Parent Support Advisor

rachel@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs L Baines

Teaching Assistant

lbaines@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs E Glanfield

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

eglanfield@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

kjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Kirk

Teaching Assistant and After School Club Assistant

tkirk@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss E Stevenson

Teaching Assistant

estevenson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Haine

Teaching Assistant

thaine@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs A Massey

Meal Time Assistant and After School Club Assistant

Mrs E Kamilova

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs M Chaanda

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs J Powarzynska

Meal Time Assistant

Miss C Fennell

Volunteer Helper & Ex-member of Teaching Staff

Mrs D Potterton

Head of School

dpotterton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss K McCalley

Year 6 Teacher

kmccalley@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss B Bailey

Year 4 Teacher

bbailey@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Duthie

Year 3/4 Teacher

kduthie@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs F King

Year 2 Teacher

mrs.king@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Mooney

Year 1 Teacher

smooney@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss A Palarm

EYFS Teacher

hpalarm@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss G Goddard

PPA cover Teacher

ggoddard@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs A Rosevear

Administrator

arosevear@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Cook

Paent Support Advisor & Teaching Assistant

tcook@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss N Blackmore

Teaching Assistant

nblackmore@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs D Coyte

Teaching Assistant

dcoyte@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Goddard

Teaching Assistant

kgoddard@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

tjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs J Phillips

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

jphillips@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mr O Aquilina

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

oaquilina@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss L Hendy

Meal Time Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant/Cleaner

Mrs S Thomas

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs A Neagoe

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs V Pascariu

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs K Barber

Kitchen Manager

Mr B Timberlake

Caretaker