Teachers & Other Staff Members

Mr Paul Cotter

Executive Headteacher

pcotter@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss Rachael Riley

Year 5 Teacher

rriley@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss Abbi Cairns

Year 3/4 Teacher

acairns@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mr Tim Driscoll

Year 2 Teacher

tdriscoll@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Cari Dyson

Year 1/2 Teacher

cdyson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Hannah Shaw

EYFS Lead Teacher

hshaw@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Rhodes

PPA cover Teacher

krhodes@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Duthie

PPA cover Teacher

kduthie@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Sharon Leach

Senior Administrator

sleach@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Rachel Confue

Parent Support Advisor

rachel@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Louise Baines

Teaching Assistant

lbaines@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Elaine Glanfield

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant

eglanfield@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Kathy Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

kjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Tracy Kirk

Teaching Assistant

tkirk@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Ms Eileen Stevenson

Teaching Assistant

estevenson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Haine

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Tamsyn Taylor

Meal Time Assistant

Miss Harvey

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Massey

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs M Grzegory

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Pechkina

Meal Time Assistant

Miss Catherine Fennell

Volunteer Help & Ex-member of Staff

Mr Bob Timberlake

Caretaker

Mrs Sharon Goldsmith

Cleaner

Mrs Dawn Potterton

Head of Learning

dpotterton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss Kate McCalley

Year 6 Teacher

kmccalley@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss Bethany Bailey

Year 4 Teacher

bbailey@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss Sarah Mooney

Year 3/4 Teacher

smooney@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Frankie King

Year 1/ 2 Teacher

mrs.king@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss Sophie Heaton

Year 1 Teacher

sheaton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss Anna Palarm

EYFS Teacher

hpalarm@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Janet Spencer

EYFS Teacher

jspencer@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Ancilla Schroeder

Choir Teacher

aschroeder@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Angela Rosevear

Administrator

arosevear@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Tracy Cook

Paent Support Advisor & Teaching Assistant

Ms Natasha Blackmore

Teaching Assistant

nblackmore@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Debbie Coyte

Teaching Assistant

dcoyte@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Kate Goddard

Teaching Assistant

kgoddard@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Tina Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

tjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs Jane Phillips

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant

jphillips@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs S Collier

Teaching Assistant/Meal Time Assistant

Mr Callum Leech

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Miss Lisa Hendy

Meal Time Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant/Cleaner

Mrs Sharon Thomas

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Claudia Tanase

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Alina Neagoe

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Vasilica Pascariu

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Karen Barber

Kitchen Manager