Teachers & Other Staff Members

Mr P Cotter

Headteacher

pcotter@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mr L Flashman

Year 5 Teacher

lflashman@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss B Bailey

Year 4 Teacher

bbailey@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs C Dyson

Year 3/4 Teacher

cdyson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs F King

Year 2 Teacher

mrs.king@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss S Heaton

Year 1/2 Teacher

sheaton@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs H Shaw

EYFS Lead Teacher

hshaw@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs R Confue

Parent Support Advisor

rachel@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs J Phillips

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

jphillips@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs E Glanfield

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

eglanfield@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs K Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

kjarvis@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Miss E Stevenson

Teaching Assistant

estevenson@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs T Haine

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

thaine@holycross.plymouth.sch.uk

Mrs A Massey

After School Club Assistant

Mrs E Kamilova

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Katarzyna Kolka

Meal Time Assistant / Cleaner

Miss S Roumelioti

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Elka Todorova

Meal Time Assistant

Miss C Fennell

Volunteer Helper & Ex-member of Teaching Staff