Teachers & Other Staff Members

Mr P Cotter

Executive Headteacher

pcotter@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs J Cotter

SENCO

jcotter@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mr L Flashman

Year 5 Teacher

lflashman@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs C Dyson

Year 3/4 Teacher

cdyson@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs A Chantler

Year 3 Teacher

achantler@maryofthecross.co.uk

Miss S Heaton

Year 1/2 Teacher

sheaton@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs H Shaw

EYFS Lead Teacher

hshaw@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs K Rhodes

PPA cover Teacher

krhodes@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs S Leach

Senior Administrator

sleach@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs R Confue

Parent Support Advisor

rachel@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs L Baines

Teaching Assistant

lbaines@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs E Glanfield

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

eglanfield@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs K Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

kjarvis@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs T Kirk

Teaching Assistant and After School Club Assistant

tkirk@maryofthecross.co.uk

Miss E Stevenson

Teaching Assistant

estevenson@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs T Haine

Teaching Assistant

thaine@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs A Massey

Meal Time Assistant and After School Club Assistant

Mrs E Kamilova

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs M Chaanda

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Katarzyna Kolka

Meal Time Assistant / Cleaner

Miss C Fennell

Volunteer Helper & Ex-member of Teaching Staff

Mrs D Potterton

Head of School

dpotterton@maryofthecross.co.uk

Miss K McCalley

Year 6 Teacher

kmccalley@maryofthecross.co.uk

Miss B Bailey

Year 4 Teacher

bbailey@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs K Duthie

Year 3/4 Teacher

kduthie@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs F King

Year 2 Teacher

mrs.king@maryofthecross.co.uk

Miss S Mooney

Year 1 Teacher

smooney@maryofthecross.co.uk

Miss A Palarm

EYFS Teacher

hpalarm@maryofthecross.co.uk

Miss G Goddard

PPA cover Teacher

ggoddard@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs A Rosevear

Administrator

arosevear@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs T Cook

Paent Support Advisor & Teaching Assistant

tcook@maryofthecross.co.uk

Miss N Blackmore

Teaching Assistant

nblackmore@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs D Coyte

Teaching Assistant

dcoyte@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs K Goddard

Teaching Assistant

kgoddard@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs T Jarvis

Teaching Assistant

tjarvis@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mrs J Phillips

Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club and After School Club Assistant

jphillips@maryofthecross.co.uk

Mr O Aquilina

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

oaquilina@maryofthecross.co.uk

Miss L Hendy

Meal Time Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant/Cleaner

Mrs S Thomas

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs A Neagoe

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs V Pascariu

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs K Barber

Kitchen Manager

Mr B Timberlake

Caretaker